JORDI: Exclusive Splatter Vinyl LP
JORDI: Exclusive Splatter Vinyl LP

JORDI: Exclusive Splatter Vinyl LP

or $13.33 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title

Delivery within 5 - 14 Business Days

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Add to Wishlist

The eagerly awaited new album from Maroon 5, JORDI, is the band's first since the critically acclaimed Red Pill Blues.

The album will include the recently released hit single "Beautiful Mistakes ft. Megan Thee Stallion" as well as fan favourites "Memories" and "Nobody's Love".


1. Beautiful Mistakes (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

2. Lost

3. Echo (feat. blackbear)

4. Lovesick

5. Remedy (feat. Stevie Nicks)

6. Seasons

7. One Light (feat. Bantu)

8. Convince Me Otherwise (with H.E.R.)

9. Nobody's Love

10. Can't Leave You Alone (feat. Juice WRLD)

11. Memories

12. Memories Remix (feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG)


Please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

Do note if you purchase music products and any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest splitting your order before checkout so that you receive your item(s) in a timely manner.

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.

Listen to the album