Lover: Colour Vinyl 2LP
Lover: Colour Vinyl 2LP

Lover: Colour Vinyl 2LP

or $22.00 x 3 monthly instalments with
Default Title

Delivery within 5 - 14 Business Days

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Add to Wishlist
Lover Vinyl

Disc One - Side A

1. I Forgot That You Existed

2. Cruel Summer

3. Lover

4. The Man

5. The Archer

Disc One - Side B

1. I Think He Knows

2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

3. Paper Rings

4. Cornelia Street

Disc Two - Side C

1. Death By A Thousand Cuts

2. London Boy

3. Soon You'll Get Better (feat. The Chicks)

4. False God

5. You Need To Calm Down

Disc Two - Side D

1. Afterglow

2. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)

3. It's Nice to Have A Friend

4. Daylight


Please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

Do note if you purchase music products and any other item(s) in the same cart, your entire order will ship when the last product becomes available. We suggest splitting your order before checkout so that you receive your item(s) in a timely manner.

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary.

Item is limited to 4 per order.

Listen to the album